UNSER TEAM
BM Ing. Markus Zingl
Betriebsleitung

Tel: +43 (0) 1 953 40 20 DW: 13
EMail: m.zingl@sanibau.at


BM Ing. Klaus Richter
Bauleitung

Tel: +43 (0) 1 953 40 20 DW: 14
EMail: k.richter@sanibau.at


Gerhard Ohrnhofer - Werkmeister für Bauwesen
Polier & Bauleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 882 99 438
EMail: g.ohrnhofer@sanibau.at


DI FH Martin Hetlinger
Bauleitung

Tel: +43 (0) 1 953 40 20 DW: 16
EMail: m.hetlinger@sanibau.at


Ing. Marion Vorisek
Bauleitung

Tel: +43 (0) 1 953 40 20 DW: 11
EMail: m.vorisek@sanibau.at


Thomas Zingl
Bauleitung

Tel: +43 (0) 1 953 40 20 DW: 15
EMail: t.zingl@sanibau.at


Bettina Rader
Sekretariat

Tel: +43 (0) 1 953 40 20 DW: 10
EMail: b.rader@sanibau.at


Ing. Peter Kielmayer
Bauleitung

Tel: +43 (0) 1 953 40 20 DW: 17
EMail: p.kielmayer@sanibau.at


Daniela Küssenpfennig
Sekretariat

Tel: +43 (0) 1 953 40 20 DW: 12
EMail: d.kuessenpfennig@sanibau.at


Top